The Board of Directors provides overall direction and management of the organization, including governance, policy creation, and financial accountability. The Board of Directors is made up of local leaders representing various facets of our community. They have volunteered their time to ensure the continued success of the organization a great festival each year.

Andrew Giguère


Darrell Dean


Davy Sabourin


Sarah Evans

Acting Vice Chair

Toby Whitfield

Acting Chair